Thrice Honorably Commissioned by President's Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi
to paint official portraits of 14th, 13th, and 12th President of India.

Ram Nath Kobind in 2019

Pranab Mukherjee in 2016

Pratibha Devisingh Patil in 2012

Commissioned by Lok Sabha Secretariat, The Parliament House, New Delhi
to paint the portrait of the 10th Speaker of the Lok Sabha, Mr. Shivraj Patil.